Bowling Green

Hours of operation: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
   
   

Corporate Headquarters

63 N Graham Street

Bowling Green, KY 42101

MAP IT!

 

Curbside/Peddler Recycling Facility

620 Clay Street

Office: 270-781-3265 Bowling Green, KY 42101

Fax: 270-842-8301

MAP IT!

 
 

Ed Jerger

Keith McKelvey

President

General Manager

e.jerger@southernrecycling.com

k.mckelvey@southernrecycling.com

Bryan Hale

John Carrigan

Ferrous Manager

 Non-Ferrous Manager

b.hale@southernrecycling.com

 j.carrigan@southernrecycling.com

James ‘Chip’ Parnell

Commercial Manager j.parnell@southernrecycling.com

Robert Bishop

Maintenance Manager r.bishop@southernrecycling.com

Felischa Page

Human Resources Manager f.page@southernrecycling.com

Aimee Miller

Vice President, Finance a.miller@southernrecycling.com
     

Bernie Fellonneau

Buyer b.fellonneau@southernrecycling.com

Drew Barton                     Buyer                                                    d.barton@southernrecycling.com