Bowling Green

Hours of operation: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
   
   

Corporate Headquarters and

Curbside/Peddler Recycling Facility

63 N Graham Street

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Office: 270-781-3265

Fax: 270-842-8301

MAP IT!

 

 
 

Ed Jerger

Keith McKelvey

President

General Manager

e.jerger@southernrecycling.com

  k.mckelvey@southernrecycling.com

Bryan Hale

John Carrigan

Ferrous Manager

Non-Ferrous Manager

b.hale@southernrecycling.com

 j.carrigan@southernrecycling.com

James ‘Chip’ Parnell

Commercial Manager j.parnell@southernrecycling.com

Robert Bishop

Maintenance Manager r.bishop@southernrecycling.com
Tony Stratton  CFO t.stratton@southernrecycling.com

Bernie Fellonneau

Buyer b.fellonneau@southernrecycling.c

Drew Barton 

Buyer d.barton@southernrecycling.com