Bowling Green

Hours of operation: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
620 Clay Street Office: 270-781-3265
Bowling Green, KY 42102-1845 Fax: 270-842-8301
MAP IT! P.O. Box 1845

John Fellonneau

Keith McKelvey

President

General Manager

j.fellonneau@southernrecycling.com

k.mckelvey@southernrecycling.com

Bryan Hale

John Carrigan

Ferrous Manager

Non-Ferrous Manager

b.hale@southernrecycling.com

j.carrigan@southernrecycling.com

Sherry Mansfield Office Manager s.mansfield@southernrecycling.com
James ‘Chip’ Parnell Commercial Manager j.parnell@southernrecycling.com
Felischa Page Human Resources Manager f.page@southernrecycling.com
Aimee Miller Vice President, Finance a.miller@southernrecycling.com
Dennis Causey Buyer d.causey@southernrecycling.com
Bernie Fellonneau Buyer b.fellonneau@southernrecycling.com

Drew Barton                     Buyer                                                    d.barton@southernrecycling.com