Southern Recycling, LLC
Nashville, TN

1841 Linder Industrial Drive
Nashville, TN 37209

Office: 615-350-7329
Fax FE 615-350-5981
Fax NF 615-350-7328

MAP IT!


Dominick Marchitto GM/President d.marchitto@southernrecycling.com
Bridget Pake Office Manager b.pake@southernrecycling.com
Bonnie Ferrell NF Administration b.ferrell@southernrecycling.com
Henry Johnson Fe Operations Manager h.johnson@southernrecycling.com
Mike W. Cook NF Operations Manager m.cook@southernrecycling.com
David Erwin Fe Supervisor d.erwin@southernrecycling.com
Mark Linder NF Warehouse Supervisor m.linder@southernrecycling.com
Billie Ladd Transportation Supervisor b.ladd@southernrecycling.com
Sam Cali Trader s.cali@southernrecycling.com
Sean R. Cali Scale Operator sean.cali@southernrecycling.com
Matthew Griffin Trader m.griffin@southernrecycling.com
Will Ivy Controller w.ivy@southernrecycling.com
Kristina Nees Administration k.nees@southernrecycling.com
Dorrie Rice Cashier d.rice@southernrecycling.com
Jeffrey Wolfe Trader j.wolfe@southernrecycling.com
louis vuitton outlet legend blue 11s retro jordans jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 sport blue legend blue 11s louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 coach factory outlet foamposites black suede louis vuitton outlet Legend Blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue sport blue 6s black infrared 6s legend blue 11s black infrared 6s legend blue 11s black infrared 6s louis vuitton outlet Lebron 11 foamposites black suede lebron 12 cheap jordans cheap jordans legend blue 11s foamposites black suede beats by dre outlet lebron 11 lebron 12 Legend Blue 11s black suede foamposites jordan 6 sport blue cheap jordan shoes jordan retro 11 jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 sport blue cheap jordan shoes coach outlet online black infrared 6s