Shearing and Torching

  • Southern Recycling shears and torches in both the Bowling Green, KY & Nashville, TN locations:

Nashville, TN

Buyers:

Sam Cali: 270-392-7380
s.cali@southernrecycling.com

Jonathan Blount:615-775-5633

j.blount@southernrecycling.com

 


Bowling Green, KY
620 Clay St.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 781-3265
Hours of operation: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Buyers:

Dennis Causey: 270-779-9559
d.causey@southernrecycling.com

Drew Barton: 270-392-5650
d.barton@southernrecycling.com

Bernie Fellonneau: 502-419-4252
b.fellonneau@southernrecycling.com


Owensboro, KY
2401 Grimes Ave.
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 926-6611
Hours of operation: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Buyer:

Andrew Marley: 270-366-5343
a.marley@southernrecycling.com