BOWLING GREEN

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

63 N Graham Street

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Office: 270-781-3265

Fax: 502-430-8060

Hours of operation: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Retail Scales are located in Building 1. 

Materials Accepted: Non-ferrous; ferrous; scrap cars; shreddables; paper; cardboard, aluminum cans

Rob Rutherford - President

r.rutherford@southernrecycling.com

Keith McKelvey - General Manager

k.mckelvey@southernrecycling.com

 

Bryan Hale - Ferrous Manager

b.hale@southernrecycling.com

John Carrigan - Non-Ferrous Manager

j.carrigan@southernrecycling.com

James ‘Chip’ Parnell - Commercial Manager

j.parnell@southernrecycling.com

 

Robert Bishop - Maintenance Manager

r.bishop@southernrecycling.com

Bernie Fellonneau - Buyer

b.fellonneau@southernrecycling.com

 

Drew Barton - Buyer

d.barton@southernrecycling.com