CONTACT A BUYER

Nashville, TN
(615) 350-1456

 

Buyers:

Jonathan Blount: 615-775-5633
j.blount@southernrecycling.com

Mike Cook 615-289-3756

m.cook@southernrecycling.com

James Parnell 270-366-9785

j.parnell@southernrecycling.com

 

 

Bowling Green, KY
(270) 781-3265

 

Buyers:

Drew Barton: 270-366-5343
d.barton@southernrecycling.com

 

Bernie Fellonneau: 502-419-4252
b.fellonneau@southernrecycling.com

James Parnell 270-366-9785

j.parnell@southernrecycling.com

 

 

Owensboro, KY
(270) 926-6611

 

Buyer:

Drew Barton: 270-366-5343
d.barton@southernrecycling.com

Cindy Kasinger 270-570-5183

c.kasinger@southernrecycling.com

James Parnell 270-366-9785

j.parnell@southernrecycling.com